Hi, I think I’m back. I feel the bit of dread today because I lost the three-week-old posting job I have come to relish. Well, life’s full of surprises and a taste of salt in our tears too! As I am a very positive person, I believe this will come to pass and I’d be on my feet again. I still have my day job anyway. Thanks for the comfort of this page. In my earliest wake up time today (3:00 in the morning) this page has been my comfort zone. Thank you if you are with me in my “silent grief” my blogger friends.Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

