I AM YOUR CHILD

I am your child

 Each time I feel the dread

And sense of emptiness

Then your words comfort me

  Telling I am your child;

Chorus:

 I am your child

(Yes) I am your child

Your words said so

When I received

You in my heart

And in my soul;

  Each time I speak your name

In my songs and prayers

I felt humbled my Lord!

For you are a great God

 I am your child

I am your child

Your words said so

When I received

You in my heart

And in my soul.

(Repeat Chorus)

Oh,I am your child…Hmmm

Leave a Reply

